For Deafblind users: please click largest “A” as many times as needed

Text Size A A A

Our Staff

Administration

<p style="text-align: center;">Acting Executive Director<br /><a href="mailto:gshyng@widhh.com">gshyng@widhh.com</a></p>

Grace Shyng, M.Sc. Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

Acting Executive Director
gshyng@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Executive Assistant/Manager of Annual Giving<br /><a href="mailto:rblackburn@widhh.com">rblackburn@widhh.com</a></p>

Ruth Blackburn

Executive Assistant/Manager of Annual Giving
rblackburn@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Front Desk Receptionist</span><br /><a href="mailto:vtobar@widhh.com%20">vtobar@widhh.com&nbsp;</a></p>

Vanessa Tobar

Front Desk Receptionist
vtobar@widhh.com 

<p style="text-align: center;">Head of Finance <br /><a href="mailto:stang@widhh.com">stang@widhh.com</a></p>

Susan Tang, CGA

Head of Finance
stang@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Assistant Controller<br /><a href="mailto:vready@widhh.com">vready@widhh.com</a></p>

Vivean Ready

Assistant Controller
vready@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Accounts Payable<br /><a href="mailto:ahyrapet@widhh.com">ahyrapet@widhh.com</a></p>

Anita Hyrapet

Accounts Payable
ahyrapet@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Accounts Receivable<br /><a href="mailto:nfuchs@widhh.com">nfuchs@widhh.com</a></p>

Nohemi Fuchs

Accounts Receivable
nfuchs@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Accounting Clerk<br /><a href="mailto:egrigorieva@widhh.com">egrigorieva@widhh.com</a></p>

Elena Grigorieva

Accounting Clerk
egrigorieva@widhh.com

Fund Development & Marketing

<p style="text-align: center;">Manager of Fund Development &amp; Marketing</p>
<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:jbacon@widhh.com">jbacon@widhh.com&nbsp;</a></p>

James Bacon

Manager of Fund Development & Marketing

jbacon@widhh.com 

Hearing Aid Clinic

West 7th Avenue Head Office

<p style="text-align: center;">Acting Head of Audiology<br /><a href="mailto:hlam@widhh.com">hlam@widhh.com</a></p>

Henry Lam, M.Sc. Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

Acting Head of Audiology
hlam@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Registered Audiologist<br /><a href="mailto:tsaiki@widhh.com">tsaiki@widhh.com</a></p>

Tina Saiki, M.Sc. Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

Registered Audiologist
tsaiki@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Registered Audiologist<br /><a href="mailto:yliu@widhh.com">yliu@widhh.com</a></p>

Yinda Liu, Au.D., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

Registered Audiologist
yliu@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Registered Audiologist</span><br /><a href="mailto:hsmith@widhh.com">hsmith@widhh.com</a></p>

Hanna Smith, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

Registered Audiologist
hsmith@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Audiometric Technician<br /><a href="mailto:mdominelli@widhh.com">mdominelli@widhh.com</a></p>

Maxine Dominelli

Audiometric Technician
mdominelli@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Client Services Coordinator</span><br /><a href="mailto:ntaghaddosi@widhh.com">ntaghaddosi@widhh.com</a></p>

Nina Taghaddosi

Client Services Coordinator
ntaghaddosi@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Client Services Coordinator</span><br /><a href="mailto:msawad@widhh.com">msawad@widhh.com</a></p>

Melody Sawad

Client Services Coordinator
msawad@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Saturday Reception<br /><a href="mailto:saturdayreception@widhh.com">saturdayreception@widhh.com</a></p>

Michelle Rondeau

Saturday Reception
saturdayreception@widhh.com

Willow Office

<p style="text-align: center;">Manager &amp; Registered Audiologist<br /><a href="mailto:cfontaine@widhh.com">cfontaine@widhh.com</a></p>

Charles Fontaine, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

Manager & Registered Audiologist
cfontaine@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Registered Audiologist<br /><a href="mailto:pchow@widhh.com">pchow@widhh.com</a></p>

Praise Chow, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

Registered Audiologist
pchow@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Client Services Coordinator<br /><a href="mailto:willowinfo@widhh.com">willowinfo@widhh.com</a></p>

Stacey Ready

Client Services Coordinator
willowinfo@widhh.com

Tri-Cities Office

<p style="text-align: center;">Manager &amp; Registered Audiologist<br /><a href="mailto:sbaker@widhh.com">sbaker@widhh.com</a></p>

Sandra Baker, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

Manager & Registered Audiologist
sbaker@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Registered Audiologist<br /><a href="mailto:erobb@widhh.com">erobb@widhh.com</a></p>

Elissa Robb, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

Registered Audiologist
erobb@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Audiology Intern</span><br /><a href="mailto:kmeagher@widhh.com">kmeagher@widhh.com</a></p>

Kelsey Meagher, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

Audiology Intern
kmeagher@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Client Services Coordinator<br /><a href="mailto:tricitiesinfo@widhh.com">tricitiesinfo@widhh.com</a></p>

Cheri Nigut

Client Services Coordinator
tricitiesinfo@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Administrative Assistant (Saturdays)</span><br /><a href="mailto:saturdaytricities@widhh.com">saturdaytricities@widhh.com</a></p>

Kaitlyn Angelozzi

Administrative Assistant (Saturdays)
saturdaytricities@widhh.com

Sign Language Interpreting Services

<p style="text-align: center;">Head of Interpreting<br /><a href="mailto:tim.mallach@widhh.com" target="_blank">tim.mallach@widhh.com</a></p>

Tim Mallach

Head of Interpreting
tim.mallach@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Medical Interpreting Services Staff Interpreter<br /><a href="mailto:tmckay@widhh.com">tmckay@widhh.com</a></p>

Tarren McKay

Medical Interpreting Services Staff Interpreter
tmckay@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Community Interpreting Services Booking Coordinator<br /><a href="mailto:cis@widhh.com">cis@widhh.com</a></p>

Jessica Haughton

Community Interpreting Services Booking Coordinator
cis@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Medical Interpreting Services Dispatcher</p>
<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:mis@widhh.com" target="_blank">mis@widhh.com</a></p>

Jacky Buss

Medical Interpreting Services Dispatcher

mis@widhh.com

Counselling Services

Employment Counselling

<p style="text-align: center;">Head of Counselling Services<br /><a href="mailto:lfranchi@widhh.com">lfranchi@widhh.com</a></p>

Linda Franchi, Ph.D.

Head of Counselling Services
lfranchi@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Employment Counsellor<br /><a href="mailto:mchiaramonte@widhh.com">mchiaramonte@widhh.com</a></p>

Marco Chiaramonte, B.Sc., CCDP

Employment Counsellor
mchiaramonte@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Employment Counsellor<br /><a href="mailto:mburrows@widhh.com">mburrows@widhh.com</a></p>

Melissa Burrows

Employment Counsellor
mburrows@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Counselling Team Assistant<br /><a href="mailto:barbaralow@widhh.com">barbaralow@widhh.com</a></p>

Barbara Low

Counselling Team Assistant
barbaralow@widhh.com

Seniors Outreach Program

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>WIDHH Better at Home Program Coordinator</span><br /><a href="mailto:tgray@widhh.com">tgray@widhh.com</a></p>

Tammy Gray, CCDP

WIDHH Better at Home Program Coordinator
tgray@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Deaf and Hard of Hearing Seniors Advocate<br /><a href="mailto:vkennedy@widhh.com">vkennedy@widhh.com</a></p>

Vincent Kennedy, B.A. Psych.

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Seniors Advocate
vkennedy@widhh.com

Communication Devices Showroom

<p style="text-align: center;">Communication Devices Showroom Manager<br /><a href="mailto:smiller@widhh.com">smiller@widhh.com</a></p>

Sharon Miller

Communication Devices Showroom Manager
smiller@widhh.com