For Deafblind users: please click largest “A” as many times as needed

Text Size A A A

Our Staff

Administration

<p style="text-align: center;">Grace Shyng, M.Sc. Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><a href="mailto:grace.shyng@widhh.com" target="_blank">grace.shyng@widhh.com</a></p>

Interim Executive Director

Grace Shyng, M.Sc. Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP
grace.shyng@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Ruth Blackburn<br /><a href="mailto:ruth.blackburn@widhh.com" target="_blank">ruth.blackburn@widhh.com</a></p>

Executive Assistant/Manager of Annual Giving

Ruth Blackburn
ruth.blackburn@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Vanessa Tobar</span><br /><a href="mailto:vtobar@widhh.com%20">vanessa.tobar@widhh.com&nbsp;</a></p>

Front Desk Receptionist

Vanessa Tobar
vanessa.tobar@widhh.com 

<p style="text-align: center;">Susan Tang, B.Eng, C.P.A.<br /><a href="mailto:stang@widhh.com">susan.tang@widhh.com</a></p>

Controller, Head of Finance

Susan Tang, B.Eng, C.P.A.
susan.tang@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Vivean Ready<br /><a href="mailto:vivean.ready@widhh.com" target="_blank">vivean.ready@widhh.com</a></p>

Senior Accountant

Vivean Ready
vivean.ready@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Anita Hyrapet<br /><a href="mailto:anita.hyrapet@widhh.com" target="_blank">anita.hyrapet@widhh.com</a></p>

Accounts Payable

Anita Hyrapet
anita.hyrapet@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Nohemi Fuchs<br /><a href="mailto:nohemi.fuchs@widhh.com" target="_blank">nohemi.fuchs@widhh.com</a></p>

Accounts Receivable

Nohemi Fuchs
nohemi.fuchs@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Elena Grigorieva<br /><a href="mailto:elena.grigorieva@widhh.com">elena.grigorieva@widhh.com</a></p>

Accounting Clerk

Elena Grigorieva
elena.grigorieva@widhh.com

Fund Development & Marketing

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>James Bacon</span><br /><a href="mailto:james.bacon@widhh.com" target="_blank">james.bacon@widhh.com</a></p>

Manager of Fund Development & Marketing

James Bacon
james.bacon@widhh.com

Hearing Aid Clinic

West 7th Avenue Head Office

<p style="text-align: center;">Henry Lam, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><a href="mailto:henry.lam@widhh.com" target="_blank">henry.lam@widhh.com</a></p>

Acting Head of Audiology

Henry Lam, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP
henry.lam@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Tina Saiki, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><a href="mailto:tina.saiki@widhh.com" target="_blank">tina.saiki@widhh.com</a></p>

Registered Audiologist

Tina Saiki, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP
tina.saiki@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Yinda Liu, Au.D., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><a href="mailto:yinda.liu@widhh.com">yinda.liu@widhh.com</a></p>

Registered Audiologist

Yinda Liu, Au.D., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP
yinda.liu@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Hanna Smith, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP</span><br /><a href="mailto:hanna.smith@widhh.com">hanna.smith@widhh.com</a></p>

Registered Audiologist

Hanna Smith, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP
hanna.smith@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Maxine Dominelli<br /><a href="mailto:maxine.dominelli@widhh.com" target="_blank">maxine.dominelli@widhh.com</a></p>

Audiometric Technician

Maxine Dominelli
maxine.dominelli@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Melody Sawad</span><br /><a href="mailto:melody.sawad@widhh.com">melody.sawad@widhh.com</a></p>

Client Services Coordinator

Melody Sawad
melody.sawad@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Gugan Gill</span><br /><a href="mailto:gugan.gill@widhh.com">gugan.gill@widhh.com</a></p>

Client Services Coordinator

Gugan Gill
gugan.gill@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Michelle Rondeau<br /><a href="mailto:saturdayreception@widhh.com">saturdayreception@widhh.com</a></p>

Saturday Reception

Michelle Rondeau
saturdayreception@widhh.com

Willow Office

<p style="text-align: center;">Charles Fontaine, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><a href="mailto:charles.fontaine@widhh.com">charles.fontaine@widhh.com</a></p>

Manager & Registered Audiologist

Charles Fontaine, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP
charles.fontaine@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Praise Chow, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><a href="mailto:praise.chow@widhh.com">praise.chow@widhh.com</a></p>

Registered Audiologist

Praise Chow, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP
praise.chow@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Stacey Ready<br /><a href="mailto:willowinfo@widhh.com">willowinfo@widhh.com</a></p>

Client Services Coordinator

Stacey Ready
willowinfo@widhh.com

Tri-Cities Office

<p style="text-align: center;">Sandra Baker, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><a href="mailto:sandra.baker@widhh.com">sandra.baker@widhh.com</a></p>

Manager & Registered Audiologist

Sandra Baker, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP
sandra.baker@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Elissa Robb, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><a href="mailto:elissa.robb@widhh.com">elissa.robb@widhh.com</a></p>

Registered Audiologist

Elissa Robb, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP
elissa.robb@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Kelsey Meagher, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP</span><br /><a href="mailto:kelsey.meagher@widhh.com">kelsey.meagher@widhh.com</a></p>

Registered Audiologist

Kelsey Meagher, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP
kelsey.meagher@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Cheri Nigut<br /><a href="mailto:tricitiesinfo@widhh.com">tricitiesinfo@widhh.com</a></p>

Client Services Coordinator

Cheri Nigut
tricitiesinfo@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Kaitlyn Angelozzi</span><br /><a href="mailto:saturdaytricities@widhh.com">saturdaytricities@widhh.com</a></p>

Administrative Assistant (Saturdays)

Kaitlyn Angelozzi
saturdaytricities@widhh.com

Sign Language Interpreting Services

<p style="text-align: center;">Head of Interpreting<br /><a href="mailto:tim.mallach@widhh.com" target="_blank">tim.mallach@widhh.com</a></p>

Tim Mallach

Head of Interpreting
tim.mallach@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Jessica Haughton<br /><a href="mailto:cis@widhh.com">cis@widhh.com</a></p>

Community Interpreting Services Booking Coordinator

Jessica Haughton
cis@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Jacky Buss</span><br /><a href="mailto:mis@widhh.com">mis@widhh.com</a></p>

Medical Interpreting Services Dispatcher

Jacky Buss
mis@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Tarren McKay<br /><a href="mailto:tarren.mckay@widhh.com">tarren.mckay@widhh.com</a></p>

Medical Interpreting Services Staff Interpreter

Tarren McKay
tarren.mckay@widhh.com

Counselling Services

Employment Counselling

<p style="text-align: center;">Linda Franchi, Ph.D.<br /><a href="mailto:linda.franchi@widhh.com">linda.franchi@widhh.com</a></p>

Head of Counselling Services

Linda Franchi, Ph.D.
linda.franchi@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Marco Chiaramonte, B.Sc., CCDP<br /><a href="mailto:marco.chiaramonte@widhh.com">marco.chiaramonte@widhh.com</a></p>

Employment Counsellor

Marco Chiaramonte, B.Sc., CCDP
marco.chiaramonte@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Melissa Burrows<br /><a href="mailto:melissa.burrows@widhh.com">melissa.burrows@widhh.com</a></p>

Employment Counsellor

Melissa Burrows
melissa.burrows@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Barbara Low<br /><a href="mailto:barbara.low@widhh.com">barbara.low@widhh.com</a></p>

Counselling Team Assistant

Barbara Low
barbara.low@widhh.com

Seniors Outreach Program

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Tammy Gray, CCDP</span><br /><a href="mailto:tammy.gray@widhh.com">tammy.gray@widhh.com</a></p>

WIDHH Better at Home Program Coordinator

Tammy Gray, CCDP
tammy.gray@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Sharon Miller<br /><a href="mailto:sharon.miller@widhh.com">sharon.miller@widhh.com</a></p>

Hard of Hearing Client and Volunteer Services Lead

Sharon Miller
sharon.miller@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Hatem Ahmed</span><br /><a href="mailto:hatem.ahmed@widhh.com">hatem.ahmed@widhh.com</a></p>

Volunteer Outreach Coordinator

Hatem Ahmed
hatem.ahmed@widhh.com

<p style="text-align: center;">Vincent Kennedy, B.A. Psych.<br /><a href="mailto:vincent.kennedy@widhh.com">vincent.kennedy@widhh.com</a></p>

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Seniors Advocate

Vincent Kennedy, B.A. Psych.
vincent.kennedy@widhh.com

Communication Devices Showroom

<p style="text-align: center;">Sharon Miller<br /><a href="mailto:sharon.miller@widhh.com">sharon.miller@widhh.com</a></p>

Communication Devices Consultant

Sharon Miller
sharon.miller@widhh.com

Research Program

<p style="text-align: center;">Brenda Poon, Ph.D.</p>
<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:%20brenda.poon@widhh.com">brenda.poon@widhh.com</a>&nbsp;</p>

Research Coordinator

Brenda Poon, Ph.D.

brenda.poon@widhh.com