For Deafblind users: please click largest “A” as many times as needed

Text Size A A A

Our Staff

Administration

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:grace.shyng@widhh.com"><em>Interim Executive Director</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Grace Shyng, M.Sc. Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP</p>

Interim Executive Director

Grace Shyng, M.Sc. Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:vanessa.tobar@widhh.com"><em>Front Desk Receptionist</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Vanessa Tobar</span></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">&nbsp;</p>

Front Desk Receptionist

Vanessa Tobar

 

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:susan.tang@widhh.com"><em>Controller, Head of Finance</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Susan Tang, B.Eng, C.P.A.</p>
<p style="text-align: center;">&nbsp;</p>

Controller, Head of Finance

Susan Tang, B.Eng, C.P.A.

 

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:anita.hyrapet@widhh.com"><em>Accounts Payable</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Anita Hyrapet</p>
<p style="text-align: center;">&nbsp;</p>

Accounts Payable

Anita Hyrapet

 

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:nohemi.fuchs@widhh.com"><em>Accounts Receivable</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Nohemi Fuchs</p>
<p style="text-align: center;">&nbsp;</p>

Accounts Receivable

Nohemi Fuchs

 

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:elena.grigorieva@widhh.com"><em>Accounting Clerk</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Elena Grigorieva</p>
<p style="text-align: center;">&nbsp;</p>

Accounting Clerk

Elena Grigorieva

 

Fund Development

Hearing Aid Clinic

West 7th Avenue Head Office

<p style="text-align: center;"><em><a href="mailto:henry.lam@widhh.com">Acting Head of Audiology</a></em></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Henry Lam, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><br /></p>

Acting Head of Audiology

Henry Lam, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

<p style="text-align: center;"><em><a href="mailto:tina.saiki@widhh.com">Registered Audiologist</a></em></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Tina Saiki, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><br /></p>

Registered Audiologist

Tina Saiki, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

<p style="text-align: center;"><em><a href="mailto:yinda.liu@widhh.com">Registered Audiologist</a></em></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Yinda Liu, Au.D., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><br /></p>

Registered Audiologist

Yinda Liu, Au.D., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:hanna.smith@widhh.com"><em>Registered Audiologist</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Hanna Smith, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP</span><br /><br /></p>

Registered Audiologist

Hanna Smith, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:goska.mheadrick@widhh.com"><em>Registered Audiologist</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Goska Macior-Headrick, M.Sc., RAUD, RHIP</p>

Registered Audiologist

Goska Macior-Headrick, M.Sc., RAUD, RHIP

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:maxine.dominelli@widhh.com"><em>Audiometric Technician</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Maxine Dominelli<br /><br /></p>

Audiometric Technician

Maxine Dominelli

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:saturdayreception@widhh.com"><em>Saturday Reception</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Michelle Rondeau<br /><br /></p>

Saturday Reception

Michelle Rondeau

Willow Office

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:charles.fontaine@widhh.com"><em>Manager &amp; Registered Audiologist</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Charles Fontaine, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><br /></p>

Manager & Registered Audiologist

Charles Fontaine, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:praise.chow@widhh.com"><em>Registered Audiologist</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Praise Chow, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><br /></p>

Registered Audiologist

Praise Chow, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

Tri-Cities Office

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:sandra.baker@widhh.com"><em>Manager &amp; Registered Audiologist</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Sandra Baker, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><br /></p>

Manager & Registered Audiologist

Sandra Baker, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:elissa.robb@widhh.com"><em>Registered Audiologist</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Elissa Robb, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP<br /><br /></p>

Registered Audiologist

Elissa Robb, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:kelsey.meagher@widhh.com"><em>Registered Audiologist</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;"><span>Kelsey Meagher, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP</span><br /><br /></p>

Registered Audiologist

Kelsey Meagher, M.Sc., Aud(C), RAUD, RHIP

Sign Language Interpreting Services

Counselling Services

Employment Counselling

<p style="text-align: center;"><em><a href="mailto:linda.franchi@widhh.com">Head of Counselling Services</a></em></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Linda Franchi, Ph.D.<br /><br /></p>

Head of Counselling Services

Linda Franchi, Ph.D.

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:marco.chiaramonte@widhh.com"><em>Employment Counsellor</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Marco Chiaramonte, B.Sc., CCDP<br /><br /></p>

Employment Counsellor

Marco Chiaramonte, B.Sc., CCDP

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:melissa.burrows@widhh.com"><em>Employment Counsellor</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Melissa Burrows<br /><br /></p>

Employment Counsellor

Melissa Burrows

Seniors Outreach Program

Communication Devices Showroom

Research Program

<p style="text-align: center;"><a href="mailto:brenda.poon@widhh.com%20"><em>Research Coordinator</em></a></p>
<p style="text-align: center;">Brenda Poon, Ph.D.</p>
<p style="text-align: center;">&nbsp;</p>

Research Coordinator

Brenda Poon, Ph.D.